Marv\'s Blog

Diaries of the Possesed: On hold indefinately | July 19, 2006

As you may have noticed….

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been writing these for a while. Basically what happened is I went through a depressive sink, stopped playing NwN, then started playing again on one character, went through another depressive sink, then started playing again and worked through one or two depressive sinks on that character. I’ve been through the original campaign, SoU, and I’m quite close to finishing chapter two of HotU.

I doubt that I’ll ever be “finishing” these diaries in the traditional sense. Perhaps if I ever get my hands on NwN 2, I’ll have gotten the charger for my iBook by then and I’ll be able to multi-task blogging much easier. Of course, I could just as easily do some script-fu and hack apart the custom journal entries and blog there, but the chances of that happening are just as likely as a replacement iBook charger arriving tomorrow along with a new iBook as an apology.

I’ll be coming for you next, Endsleigh.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    July 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

    The Buttons

    • Get Firefox!
    • Get Thunderbird!
    • No Software Patents
    • Questionable Content
    • Wapsi Square
    • XFN Friendly

    My del.icio.us feed

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
