Marv\'s Blog

Officially a student | September 22, 2005

SignpostMarv, soon to be officially a BSc Multimedia Computing University Student.

The Good News.

So I am now officially a Uni student. I had my photo taken, which didn’t turn out too bad (although it’s a little fuzzy cos it was taken on a webcam). My friend Emma is my group’s parents in this weird Happy Families thing the course leader has going.

The not so good (or bad) news.

Had a little hassle getting my log on details sorted for the Uni network, so the only thing I can do is access my email at the moment.

The bad news.

Lindsay (USSU VicePresident) couldn’t get me a card holder :-(– something to do with Fujitsu methinx, so I’ve had to result to using a hole-punch on my cards :-(. Manor Quay related managerial type person already has a contracted photographer- looks like it’ll be a while before I’ll be a published photographer in addition to my other talents.

Tags:
Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Buttons

    • Get Firefox!
    • Get Thunderbird!
    • No Software Patents
    • Questionable Content
    • Wapsi Square
    • XFN Friendly

    My del.icio.us feed

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
