Marv\'s Blog

Lovely Megagear Goodness!! | August 2, 2005

The package arrived!!

A few days ago I wrote about my shopping order from . It finally arrived this morning !!.

Surprise from the postal service.

As I said before, the delivery was a little late, but to my welcome surprise, there was no customs charge! Yet more happiness :-).

What I’m doing with my lovely goods.

I’m now proudly wearing my around my neck (I’ve got my keys hanging from it), the bell annoying my mother whenever I move :-P. I just finished reading , it was really great to read the old issues again, as well as the new Endgames material. However, until I get myself a , I’m a bit stuck as to what to do with the as I’d look a bit stupid with all of them attached to my , so I’ve got & on my t-shirt, and & on my .

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    The Buttons

    • Get Firefox!
    • Get Thunderbird!
    • No Software Patents
    • Questionable Content
    • Wapsi Square
    • XFN Friendly

    My del.icio.us feed

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
