Marv\'s Blog

Intro | April 1, 2005

Following the advice of Simon Willison I’ve created this little blog in order to let people know about a bunch of favelets I wrote for Yahoo. I’m coding favelets primarily for use on the member profiles search, but I’ve yet to finish the complete set.

I don’t really have time to post them at the moment, but expect to see them within the next few hours.

Posted in Uncategorized

    April 2005
    M T W T F S S
        Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

    The Buttons

    • Get Firefox!
    • Get Thunderbird!
    • No Software Patents
    • Questionable Content
    • Wapsi Square
    • XFN Friendly

    My del.icio.us feed

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
